Clark & Associates Land Brokers, LLC
 
ABOUT CLARK & ASSOCIATES LAND BROKERS
 
Buying and selling farm & ranch properties requires special knowledge and skill including: livestock and farm production, land values, leases, real estate laws, water rights, management, and most importantly, an intimate knowledge of the area. Our marketing approach addresses all these details. And, after the sale, we're there to help manage the property if you so desire.

Each partner in our firm started out from hard working ranch roots, “living the life” of ranchers, which has allowed each of them to develop a true insider's point of view and knowledge of the land. It is the ability to combine their “insider” knowledge, business experience, and ability to converse with both the business executive and the local rancher that is the focal point of their business.
 
Cory Clark
Cory Clark
Broker / Owner
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Office: (307) 334-2025
Mobile: (307) 351-9556
Fax: (307) 334-0901
clark@clarklandbrokers.com
Mark McNamee
Mark McNamee
Associate Broker / Owner
Auctioneer,
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Office: (307) 467-5523
Mobile: (307) 760-9510
Fax: (307) 467-5581
mcnamee@clarklandbrokers.com
Denver Gilbert
Denver Gilbert
Associate Broker / Owner
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (406) 697-3961
Fax: (406) 252-0044
denver@clarklandbrokers.com
 
John Gibbs
John Gibbs
Associate Broker
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (307) 620-2125
johgibbs@wyoming.com
Ronald Ensz
Ronald Ensz
Associate Broker
State Certified General Appraiser
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (605) 210-0337
ensz@rushmore.com
Tandy Dockery
Tandy Dockery
Associate Broker
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Office: (307) 334-2025
Mobile: (307) 340-1138
tandy@clarklandbrokers.com
Scott Leach
Scott Leach
Associate Broker
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (307) 331-9095
scott@clarklandbrokers.com
 
Logan Schliinz
Logan Schliinz
Associate Broker
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (970) 222-0584
logan@clarklandbrokers.com
Gregg Krebsbach
Gregg Krebsbach
Associate Broker
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (605) 381-4486
gregg.farm@gmail.com
Ken Weekes
Ken Weekes
Sales Associate
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (307) 272-1098
farmview@tctwest.net
Ryan Rochlitz
Ryan T. Rochlitz
Sales Associate
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (307) 286-3307
ryan@clarklandbrokers.com
 


Kyle Berger
Kyle Berger
Sales Associate
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (307) 760-8018
kyle@clarklandbrokers.com
Mark Kaufman
Mark Kaufman
Sales Associate
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (308) 641-0354
mhkaufman@clarklandbrokers.com
Casey Hunter
Casey Hunter
Sales Associate
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (307) 282-0992
casey@clarklandbrokers.com
Byron Geis
Byron Geis
Sales Associate
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (307) 620-2871
byrongeis@hotmail.com
 
Mike Hollister
Mike Hollister
Associate Broker
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (605) 863-0205
mdh2020@rap.midco.net
Lynn Galavotti
Lynn Galavotti
Sales Associate
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (406) 696-2883
lynn@clarklandbrokers.com
Chad Riesig
Chad Reisig
Sales Associate
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (406) 665-6058
chad@clarklandbrokers.com

Alfred Hansen
Alfred M. Hansen
Sales Associate
REALTORŪ
Read Bio
Mobile: (701) 290-9693
alfred@clarklandbrokers.com
 
Sandy Thomas
Sandy Thomas
Sales Associate
Office Manager
Read Bio
Office: (307) 334-2025
Fax: (307) 334-0901
office@clarklandbrokers.com
Mountain West Group
Mountain West Group LLC
Paul Birkholz & Todd Busse

Website Development
& Marketing
Website
Phone: (307) 673-4678
info@mountainwestgroup.com
Ed Rapp
Ed Rapp
Rapp's Maps &
Consulting LLC

Read Bio
Phone: (307) 340-0735
ed.rapp8@gmail.com

 
Clark & Associates Land Brokers have built and continue to enjoy a reputation throughout the industry that only comes from honesty, integrity, qualification, and hard work. By establishing an aggressive national, regional, and local advertising program coupled with an expansive referral network we are able to bring buyers and sellers together. We are committed to the highest standards in the real estate industry and our objectives are driven by our commitment to our clients. Clark & Associates have combined their experience, education, and special areas of training to provide you with quality service.

Professional Affiliations

National Association of Realtors
Niobrara County Planning & Zoning Commission
Douglas Board of Realtors
National Auctioneers Association
Realtors Land Institute
Colorado Multi-Listing Service
 
Return to Top
 
Lusk, WY
307-334-2025
Hulett, WY
307-467-5523
Billings, MT
406-697-3961
Buffalo, WY
307-684-2125
Belle Fourche, SD
605-210-0337
Fort Collins, CO
970-222-0584
Douglas, WY
307-331-9095
Greybull, WY
307-272-1098
Clark & Associates Land Brokers, LLC
Real Estate Company Specializing in Farm, Ranch, Recreational & Auction Properties Licensed in WY, SD, MT, CO, NE & ND 736 S. Main St.  Lusk, WY 82225
Copyright Clark & Associates / MWG  All Rights Reserved.